The new executive committee of the Small States of Europe Karate Federation:

  1. President Andreas Vasileiou (CYP) 
  2. Vice President Maurizio Mazza (SMN) 
  3. Secretary General Katherine Broader (LIE) 
  4. Treasurer Kenneth Abela (MAL) 
  5. Member Claude Bollatti (MON) 
  6. Member Reinhard Reinhardsson (ICE) 
  7. Member Ulrich Nelting (LUX) 
  8. Member Javier Herver (AND) 
  9. Member Predrag Perkovic (MNE) 
Scroll to Top